Oceania

New Zealand, North Island
Appellation Vineyards
Contact name: Paul Treacher
Email: paul.treacher@gmail.com
Web: www.appellationvineyards.co.nz

New Zealand, South Island
Long Cloud Wines & Spirits
Contact name: Nick Romans
Email: nick@longcloudwines.co.nz
Web: www.longcloudwines.co.nz

Australia, Victoria
Nicks Wine Merchant
Address: 10 Jackson Court, East Doncaster, Melbourne
Email: alex@nicks.com.au
Web: www.nicks.com.au

North America

USA, distributed in multiple states
Vine Street Imports
Address: Philadelphia
Web: www.vsimports.com

Canada, Ontario
Ted and Bobs Fine Organic Wines
Contact name: Ted Warren
Email: ted.warren@sympatico.ca

United Kingdom

United Kingdom
Vintage Roots
Email: info@vintageroots.co.uk
Web: www.vintageroots.co.uk

Europe

Europe
Bibendum Europe
Contact name: Lars Venborg
Email: lvenborg@bibendum-wine.co.uk

France
Sensational Wines
Contact name: Sean Allison
Address: Cerons, Bordeaux
Email: sean@chateauduseuil.com

Ireland
Tindal Wine Merchants
Web: www.tindalwine.com

Luxembourg
Munhowen
Address: Ehlerange
Web: www.munhowen.lu

Scandinavia
Bonum Beverages AS
Email: arnt@bonumbeverages.com
Web: www.bonumbeverages

Sweden
Valid Wines
Contact name: Johan Adlén
Email: johan@validwines.se
Web: www.vingruppen.se/Validwines

Switzerland, Zurich
Landolt Weine AG
Contact name: Wolfgang Langanger
Address: Bederstrasse 77, 8002 Zürich, Switzerland
Email: wolfgang.langanger@landolt-weine.ch
Web: www.landolt-weine.ch

Rest of the world

Hong Kong
Valdivia
Email: sales@valdiviawines.com.hk
Phone: +852 2555 7431

China, Beijing
Australian Natural Exports
Contact name: Nick Van Leeuwen
Email: nick.vl@australiannatural.co
Web: www.australiannatural.co

Singapore
TGG Wines
Contact name: Emma Clough
Email: emma@ttgwines.com
Web: www.ttgwines.com
Phone: 65 91144542

Luxury vineyard accommodation

Walnut Block Cottages offer superb 5-star accommodation in a secluded setting among the vines – perfect for travellers seeking a relaxing destination, for wine lovers looking for a taste of the vineyard lifestyle, and for any special occasion.